top of page
Peach White Black Bold Elegant Monogram Personal Brand Logo.png

Employer Brand

The employer brand is what makes employees and candidates want to work for you. It’s your image, your culture, your vision; this is what you do to attract them and keep them.

Among our team of professionals, we have experienced partners, such as a former Human Resources director who will be able to make a

diagnosis of your employer brand and make recommendations to you. 

Modern Glass Building

 The labor shortage is a reality that affects all sectors of the economy. To face it, we must know how to attract, retain and develop the best talent.


Recruiting, training and employee success in Quebec represents a significant investment for businesses. HR Recognition Events' mission is to help you retain your employees and be an employer of choice.

15%

Gross Annual Salary

Non-executive Employee

20%

Gross Annual Salary

Supervisor

30%

Gross Annual Salary

Senior

COST OF LABOR TURNOVER FOR THE EMPLOYER

Calendar Pages

Annual Strategic Planning of
your Corporate Events

What is an annual activities calendar? It’s a set of events and activities that you plan throughout the year for your employees, based on their interests, their needs and your values. For example, you can organize thematic days, cultural outings, creative workshops, wellness sessions, fun competitions, etc. The goal is to create a bond between employees, strengthen their sense of belonging, stimulate their motivation and make them adhere to your vision. A tailor-made plan will be established for your business according to your budget and your specific objectives.

Website Development

A website that values your employees: entrust us with the creation of your website that highlights the lives, successes, testimonials and benefits of your employees. At HR Recognition Events, we are experts in event organization and internal communication. We help you strengthen your employer brand, retain your talents and attract new candidates.

Meeting Between Colleagues
Reviewing Proposal

Analysis of your Benefits and Programs

HR Recognition Events: your benefits expert:

  • Optimize your offer: we evaluate your current social benefits, we identify your strengths and weaknesses, we define your objectives and your priorities. We offer you solutions adapted to your budget, your sector of activity and your values. We support you in setting up and communicating your employee well-being programs.​

  • Innovate to build loyalty: we suggest innovative and original ideas to enrich your social benefits offer.

Creation of Visual Content in Business

We offer photography and videography services to commemorate your events or your working moments with your employees. We offer you authentic and quality content, adapted to your needs and your image. We organize all the elements of the shooting day, from equipment to post-production, to guarantee you superb results.

Photoshoot Preparations

Become an employer of choice

Alexa Young, CA

Offer more than money: benefits, bonuses, recognition.

Make your employees a family: invite their loved ones to your activities and events.

Respect the pace of life of your employees: offer them flexible hours, remote working options or personalized leave.

Give your employees growth opportunities: offer them training, mentoring, challenges or promotions.

Value your employees: listen to them, involve them, congratulate them, advise them.

bottom of page

top of page
Peach White Black Bold Elegant Monogram Personal Brand Logo.png

Marque employeur

La marque employeur, c’est ce qui fait que les employés et les candidats

veulent travailler pour vous. C’est votre image, votre culture, votre vision.

C’est ce que vous faites pour les séduire et les garder.

Parmi notre équipe de professionnels, nous avons des partenaires d'expérience.

Une ancienne directrice des ressources humaines qui pourra faire un

diagnostic sur votre marque employeur et vous faire des recommandations. 

Modern Glass Building

 La pénurie de main-d’œuvre est une réalité qui touche tous les secteurs d’activité. Pour y faire face, il faut savoir attirer, retenir et développer les meilleurs talents.


Recruter, former et rendre performant un nouvel employé au Québec représente un investissement important pour les entreprises. Événements reconnaissance RH a pour mission de vous aider a fidéliser vos employés et être un employeur de choix.

15%

du salaire annuel brut

Employé non cadre

20%

du salaire annuel brut

d'un superviseur

30%

du salaire annuel brut d'un

cadre supérieur

COÛT DU ROULEMENT DE MAIN-D'OEUVRE POUR L'EMPLOYEUR

Calendar Pages

Planfication stratégique annuelle de
vos événements corporatifs

Qu’est-ce qu’un calendrier d’activités annuelles ? C’est un ensemble d’événements et d’animations que vous planifiez tout au long de l’année pour vos employés, en fonction de leurs intérêts, de leurs besoins et de vos valeurs. Par exemple, vous pouvez organiser des journées thématiques, des sorties culturelles, des ateliers créatifs, des séances de bien-être, des concours ludiques, etc. Le but est de créer du lien entre les employés, de renforcer leur sentiment d’appartenance, de stimuler leur motivation et de les faire adhérer à votre vision. Un plan sur mesure sera établi pour votre entreprise selon votre budget et vos objectifs précis.

Développement de site internet

Un site internet qui valorise vos employés : confiez-nous la création de votre site web qui met en lumière la vie, les réussites, les témoignages et les avantages de vos employés. Chez Événement reconnaissance RH, nous sommes experts en organisation d’événements et en communication interne. Nous vous aidons à renforcer votre marque employeur, à fidéliser vos talents et à attirer de nouveaux candidats.

Meeting Between Colleagues
Reviewing Proposal

Analyse de vos avantages sociaux et programmes

Événements reconnaissance RH : votre expert en avantages sociaux:

  • Optimiser votre offre : nous évaluons vos avantages sociaux actuels, nous identifions vos forces et vos faiblesses, nous définissons vos objectifs et vos priorités. Nous vous proposons des solutions adaptées à votre budget, à votre secteur d’activité et à vos valeurs. Nous vous accompagnons dans la mise en place et la communication de vos programmes de bien être pour employés.​

  • Innover pour fidéliser : nous vous suggérons des idées innovantes et originales pour enrichir votre offre d’avantages sociaux.

Création de contenus visuels en entreprise

Nous vous proposons des services de photographie et de vidéographie pour immortaliser vos événements ou vos moments de travail avec vos employés. Nous vous offrons un contenu authentique et de qualité, adapté à vos besoins et à votre image. Nous nous occupons de toute l’organisation de la journée de tournage, du matériel à la post-production, pour vous garantir des résultats superbes.

Photoshoot Preparations

Devenir un employeur de choix

Alexa Young, CA

Offrez plus que de l’argent : des avantages, des primes, des reconnaissances.

Faites de vos employés une famille : invitez leurs proches à vos activités et événements.

Respectez le rythme de vie de vos employés : proposez-leur des horaires flexibles, du télétravail ou des congés personnalisés.

Donnez à vos employés des opportunités de croissance : offrez-leur des formations, des mentorats, des défis ou des promotions.

Valorisez vos employés : écoutez-les, impliquez-les, félicitez-les, conseillez-les.

bottom of page